On December 5, Low Steppa will be hitting Ministry Of Sound as part of their Audio Rehab series, alongside Vanilla Ace, Mark Radford, Lance Morgan and AndMe & Bastian. Here he is with an hour and 20 minutes of soulful, bass-fuelled house sounds featuring Kry Wolf, Hardrive, Ben Mono and more (check the tracklist at the bottom). Bailey's output is almost unparalleled, somehow finding time to flit between at least six or seven different aliases, as well as running his Simma Black label. In spite of that, he's also been touring extensively and, just to drive home just how more productive he is than the rest of the world, he's just shared all 10 of his Dusty Sessions from back in the day. There, that's your week's worth of music sorted.


1. Alex Agore - "Praise"
2. HCCR - "What Happened" (A Lister Edit)
3. Hosse - "Something"
4. Rene Amesz - "Big"
5. Martinez & Quadelli - "Right Now" (Yade Remix)
6. Gianni Bini vs. Luca Bisori - "Things You Told Me" (Luca Bisori Closed In Par Mix)
7. Majesty - "Wrong Number"
8. Ben Mono - "Why" (Xandl Remix)
9. Montel - "Hear Me" (Philip Bader Remix)
10. ANOTR - "Stop The Music"
11. Low Steppa - "The Art" (Being A DJ)
12. Jay Vegas - "Say To Ya" (Tommy Vercetti Remix)
13. Kry Wolf - "Cosmic Vibes"
14. Onlooker - "Yardwork"
15. Miguel Bastida - "Whitness"
16. Luuk Van Dijk - "Face" (Volkoder Remix)
17. Martin Ikin & Low Steppa - "About Time" f/ Elisabeth Troy
18. Hardrive - "Deep Inside" (Low Steppa Remix)