Snoop Dogg just released the official tracklist for his upcoming album, Bush, and included a pre-order link to the project on iTunes before it drops on May 12. For the 10-song project, Snoop connects on songs with Kendrick Lamar, Stevie Wonder, Rick Ross, T.I., and Charlie Wilson, who is featured on the previously released track, "Peaches N Cream." Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order the album here.