Chicago collective Hurt Everybody—made up of Supa Bwe, Carl and Mulatto Beats—just released their brand new EP, I Know Where the Light Goes. On the project, which the group completed in just four days, the young collective showcases their immense skills in both rapping and production, while also prepping fans for their full-length release, 2K47, which is slated to drop this summer.

Stream the six-track project in full below.

[via FSD]