Fans already knew that Lykke Li and Woodkid were up to something when he posted a photo of them together on Instagram with the caption, "Just found the dream voice to sing with." Today, we finally get their collaboration "Never Let You Down," which will appear on the "Insurgent" soundtrack, the sequel to "Divergent." 

The soundtrack drops on Mar. 17 via Interscope, and you can check out the full tracklist below along with their collaboration. 

1. M83 "Holes in the Sky" f/ Haim
2. Royal Blood "Blood Hands"
3. Woodkid "Never Let You Down" f/ Lykke Li
4. Anna Calvi:"The Heart of You"
5. Zella Day "Sacrifice"
6. SOHN "Carry Me Home"
7. Imagine Dragons "Warriors"
8. Joseph Trapanese"Convergence Score from Insurgent"