For the last four years, the fam over at Butterz has helped showcase the emerging sounds within the UK bass music scene. With acts like Swindle, Royal-T, and Flava D, Butterz has helped highlight what's hot and what's next, and today they dropped this special 16-track "Butterz Zip," featuring "a bunch of 'lost' material" via Bandcamp, and there's so many heaters on this, it's insane. We're talking remix pressure from T. Williams, Royal-T, Preditah, and Terror Danjah, plus a host of other originals and VIPs. That "Death Row VIP" of Royal-T's "Gully Funk" is a standout, but truth be told, most diligent Butterz fans might have all of these. For those who are new to UK bass music, and might need a refresher, soak all of these bits up ASAP.