No doubt one of the biggest releases of the year has been Moody Good's debut album.  The OWSLA/MTA released album came after Eddie Jeffreys, the man behind Moody Good, finally came together to release his own solo project after putting years and sweat into an older project with a guy named Jason Morrison called 16bit, which was one of the most successful and important dubstep acts even in just the short four-year period they existed. Now in the three years since their break up in 2011, Jeffreys not only clearly didn't given up making music, but he didn't give up on breathing life into dubstep. The album does not exclusively have dubstep (there's a ton of grime influence as well) but it does have those dubstep fingerprints all over it and now you can revel in it's full glory with a new vinyl pressing.

With the addition of two bonus tracks, the vinyl pressing comes with seventeen tracks.  Thing is, there's only 500 copies of this 17-track re-release, which was manufactured on the EMI 1400 with bespoke gatefold sleeve. At the very least you can hear the bonus tracks via stream below.