J. Cole's 2014 Forest Hills Drive is a little more than a week away, and now we have the official tracklist. The Complex cover star said he'd forgo any radio singles, and now we see he's making another bold move by not including any features. He'll be rolling dolo for all of the following 13 tracks:

  • "Intro"
  • "January 28th"
  • ​"Wet Dreamz"
  • "03' Adolescence"
  • "A Tale of 2 Citiez"
  • "Fire Squad"
  • "St. Tropez"
  • "G.O.M.D."
  • "No Role Modelz"
  • "Hello"
  • "Apparently"
  • "Love Yourz"
  • "Note to Self"

Look out for 2014 Forest Hills Drive Dec. 9.