Back in October, word hit that Big Dada was re-issuing Diplo's debut album Florida for Black Friday, featured unreleased tracks and his Epistemology Suite EP. Adding to the 10-year anniversary of this album, Florida got the BitTorrent Bundle treatment that we know a number of you will enjoy. This release is only the second paygated bundle to be release–the first being Thom Yorke's wildly successful Tomorrow's Modern Boxes release–finds two different versions of Florida content being released. For free you get EPROM's remix of Diplo's "Big Lost," the stems for "Into the Sun," and a slew of art, ranging from the original cover art to a Big Dada sticker. For $5, you get all of that plus the 11-track album. Pretty simple, pretty easy, and for those of you who are Diplo fans that might not have checked this album, you can play a very affordable game of catch-up.

And for those of you who are wanting to hear more new Diplo material, check out Ty Dolla $ign's new cut "Stand For" (which was produced by Diplo and DJ Dahi) and "All Love," the Ariana Grande-featured Major Lazer track taken from the soundtrack from The Hunger Games: MOCKINGJAY Part I. In a bit of interesting news, this track was written by Lorde before she stood up for Taylor Swift by cracking on Diplo's junk.