Last month, BET filmed their annual Hip Hop Awards show in Atlanta, and before the event airs tonight they have revealed the full list of winners for the main categories at the show. The winners, which can be seen in full on BET's site, includes a majority of the hip-hop heavyweights taking home a variety of awards, such as Drake winning "Video of the Year" for "Worst Behavior," and Kendrick Lamar earning the "Lyricist of the Year" honor. Other winners included YG for "Best Collab, Duo or Group" with "My N***a" featuring Young Jeezy and Rich Homie Quan, Drizzy with "Album of the Year" for Nothing Was the Same, and DJ Mustard for "MVP of the Year." Check out the full list of winners below, and be sure to catch the awards tonight at 8 p.m. EST on BET.

Album of the Year - Drake, Nothing Was the Same

Best Club Banger - Future f/ Pharrell & Casino "Move That Dope"

Best Collab, Duo or Group - YG f/ Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan "My Nigga"

Best Hip Hop Video - Drake "Worst Behavior"

Best Live Performer - Kanye West

Best Mixtape - Wiz Khalifa, 28 Grams

DJ of the Year - DJ Mustard

Hustler of the Year - Dr. Dre

Impact Track - Common f/ Vince Staples "Kingdom"

Lyricist of the Year - Kendrick Lamar

Made You Look Award - Nicki Minaj

MVP of the Year - DJ Mustard

Producer of the Year - DJ Mustard

Sweet 16: Best Feature Verse - Kendrick Lamar "Control"

Track of the Year - YG f/ Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan "My Nigga"

Video Director of the Year - Hype Williams

Who Blew Up Award - Iggy Azalea

Best Hip Hop Online: WorldStarHipHop