The soundtrack for Think Like a Man Too will consist of 14 brand new songs from Mary J. Blige. Ahead of the soundtrack's release on June 17, Mary releases four of the songs from the album, including "See That Boy Again" featuring Pharrell.

The song is a fun collaboration from two of R&B's best to ever do it. Listen to the Skateboard P record above, and check out the other three from Mary below, as well as the album tracklist. 

01. A Night to Remember
02. Vegas Nights (Feat. The-Dream)
03. Moment of Love
04. See That Boy Again (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
05. Wonderful
06. Kiss and Make Up
07. Cargo
08. Suitcase
09. I Want You
10. Self Love
11. Power Back
12. All Fun and Games
13. Better
14. Propose

RELATED: The Best Pharrell Songs of 2013
RELATED: Mary J. Blige's 10 Best Hip-Hop Collaborations
RELATED: Listen to Disclosure's "F for U" Remix f/ Mary J. Blige