Jonesing for some new music from D'Angelo? Next week, the 40-year-old R&B singer will be reissuing his rare 1998 Japan-only release Live at the Jazz Café, with five unreleased live recordings being added to the previous tracklist. 

We get to hear three of those unreleased songs today, including a cover of Al Green's "I'm Glad You're Mine," a cover of Ohio Players' "Sweet Sticky Thing," and the Brown Sugar cut "Jonz in My Bonz." Each song was recorded during his live performance on September 14, 1995 in London. That performance—or at least a part of it—eventually became Live at the Jazz Café.

Live at the Jazz Café: London: The Complete Show will be released March 25. The full tracklist for the project can be found below the audio streams.

1. Introduction
2. Fencewalk (Mandrill cover)
3. Sweet Sticky Thing (Ohio Players cover)
4. Jonz in My Bones
5. Me and Those Dreamin’ Eyes of Mine
6. Sh*t, Damn, Motherf*cker
7. Cruisin’ (Smokey Robinson cover)
8. I’m Glad You’re Mine (Al Green cover)
9. Lady
10. Announcement

11. Can’t Hide Love
12. Brown Sugar

[via Billboard & Rolling Stone]

RELATED: D'Angelo to Speak at Red Bull Music Academy Festival in NYC 
RELATED: Try to Find D'Angelo in These Videos From His Studio Sessions