Tensnake is one of a small handful of producers in the past few years to be able to win over the indie disco crowd and the deep house crowd.  The Hamburg, Germany native has consistently presented a masterful balance of the two over countless original productions and official remixes that it seems only fitting that his formal debut album is finally right around the corner.  After already releasing the first two tunes from Glow, now scheduled for March of 2014, Tensnake has let two more sneak peaks loose in the last week or so. First out was "No Relief" featuring the vocal talents of Fiora, and is also offered up as a freebie.  It's a super seductive 4/4 tune that's as bass heavy as it is gorgeous.  Second up is a preview of one of the two scheduled collaborations with Nile Rodgers, titled "Love Sublime."  This blissful disco slow jam features soaring vocals from Fiora as well.  With this much heat already out there circulating, Glow has got to be one of the most anticipated albums first quarter of next year.

Glow Tracklist:

1. First Song
2. Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
3. Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Jamie Lidell)
4. No Colour
5. Ten Minutes
6. Kill The Time (feat. Fiora)
7. Selfish (feat. Jeremy Glenn)
8. Good Enough To keep (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
9. Holla
10. Listen Everybody (feat. Fiora)
11. See Right Through (feat. Fiora)
12. No Relief (feat. Fiora)
13. Things Left To Say
14. 58 BPM (feat. Fiora)
15. Last Song