Accomplished beatsmith Clams Casino has released his final instrumental mixtape on his Twitter, claiming that it will be the final entry in the series. Containing instrumentals that Clams created for Grand Theft Auto 5 and artists like A$AP Rocky, Mac Miller and Mikky Ekko -- this is a great bookend to a productive year for the producer. Check out the tracklist and stream below.

01 Crystals
02 Hell (A$AP Rocky)
03 Cry For Me 
04 Pull Me Down (Mikky Ekko)
05 LVL (A$AP Rocky)
06 Bird Call (Mac Miller)
07 Freeze (A$AP Rocky)
08 Haunt 
09 Melthru 
10 Bookfiend (DOOM)
11 Cold Feet (Mac Miller)
12 Wizard
13 Youforia (Mac Miller)



RELATED: The 10 Best Clams Casino Beats
Listen: Clams Casino f/ DOOM "Bookfiend"