You know what's great about supporting artists? When they hit milestones, you get free shit. Will Sparks recently hit 100K fans on his Facebook page, and decided to celebrate via this "100K Mix," which features original tracks from his forthcoming album, as well as remixes of producers like Martin Garrix, Robin Thicke, and Laidback Luke & Hardwell. The guy's on a definite roll, and this mix highlights the exact reason(s) why you need to be invested in this DJ/producer's future.



1. Young & Free - Will Sparks
2. Dirt Cheap feat. Seany B - Kill The Robots (Joel Fletcher Remix)
3. Will Sparks - Catch (Original Mix)
4. Kernkraft 400 - Zombie Nation W/ Will Sparks & Jebu Check This Out (Original Mix)
5. Laidback Luke & Hardwell - Dynamo (Will Sparks Remix)
6. Samual James - Mega (Original Mix)
7. W&W - Thunder (Original Mix)
8. Will Sparks - The Viking (Original Mix) W/ Above & Beyond - Sun & Moon (Acapella)
9. Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) W/ TJR -
10. What's Up Suckaz (Original Mix)
11. Will Sparks - Flutatiouse (Original Mix)
12. Dirt Cheap - Somebody Scream (Joel Fletcher Remix)
13. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr - Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Henry Fong Bootleg)
Fur Elis W/ Go Crazy - Joel Fletcher
14. Blurred Lines - Robin Thicke ft. Pharrell & T.I. (Will Sparks Remix)
Will Sparks & Uberjakd - ID (Original Mix)
15. Jebu - Are You Ready (Original Mix) [Intro] W/ Tiesto - Lethal Industry (Jebu Bootleg) W/ Dj Bam Bam & Uberjakd - Bamjakd (Original Mix)
16. Will Sparks - Ah Yeah! (Original Mix)
17. Will Sparks Ft. Angel Taylor - Next To You (Original Mix)
18. Martin Garrix - Animals (Will Sparks Remix)

Also Watch