One of the imprints that DAD forever rocks with is Future Classic; when they put their stamp on an artist, you have to immediately take notice. It makes sense that Luke Million's an artist that has to be on DAD's radar then, what with Future Classic releasing this Australian's debut in 2010, and his second release in 2011. His production style tends to float in that futuristic disco lane, which has been a huge part of our 2013 as well. So slick is his style that Nervous Records' nu disco imprint, Nurvous, snapped up a brilliant single from Luke. With groups like Chromeo, Oliver, and others diving head first into the nu disco sound, and the correlation it has to the deeper side of house, Luke's got a home at DAD, and shows off his wares with this special mix, which is perfectly chilled for happy hour, but packs enough of a punch to make sure you're not just chatting with your peeps, but truly getting your groove on.

Keep in touch with Luke Million: Twitter | SoundCloud | Facebook


1. OLYMPIC AYRES - Magic (Luke Million Remix)
2. ROD STEWART - Do you think im sexy (Zimmer Rework)
3. LUKE MILLION - Midnight (Grum Remix)
4. THE SWISS - Kiss to Kiss (Amtrac Remix)
5. PETER & THE MAGICIAN - On my Brain (Dub Edit)
6. STERLING SILVER - Sweet Talk (Luke Million Remix)
7. ROY DAVIS JR - Rock Shock (Thomas Bangalter Mix)
8. ALAN BRAXE - Intro
9. MATT HUGHES - Pitch Black City
10. O'JAYS - Put our heads together
11. TEMPER - No Favours
12. CUT COPY - We are explorers
13. JIM JAMES - Know til now (Pixelated Remix)
14. THE SWISS - Golden Century