Cee Lo Green has become a star on his own since the last Goodie Mob album, but now he's back with his original crew preparing to release their fifth studio album. Age Against the Machine, the long-awaited follow-up to 2004's One Monkey Don't Stop No Show, debuts August 27 via Elektra, and now we have its 18-song tracklist. Surprisingly, lead single "Fight to Win" didn't make the cut, but there will be features from T.I. (on "Pinstripes") and Janelle Monae ("Special Education"). Check out the entire list below.

01 U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
02 State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
03 Power
04 Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
05 I’m Set
06 Valleujah
07 Pinstripes [ft. T.I.]
08 Special Education [ft. Janelle Monae]
09 Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10 Kolors
11 Come As You Are
12 Nexperiance
13 The Both Of Me
14 Balls (Interlude)
15 Amy
16 Understanding
17 Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18 Father Time

[via Nah Right]

RELATED: Video: Cee Lo Green Discusses the New Goodie Mob Album
RELATED: Listen: Goodie Mob f/ Janelle Monae "Special Education"