Robin Thicke reveals all the details for his 6th album, Blurred Lines. His latest offering boasts collaborations with T.I., Pharrell, and Kendrick Lamar. Thicke has seen great success with the self-titled single "Blurred Lines", so its safe to say, he has more hits to come on July 30th.

1. Blurred Lines (Feat. T.I. and Pharrell)
2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
5. Get In My Way
6. Give It 2 U (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life

[via MissInfo]

RELATED: Robin Thicke's "Blurred Lines" Hits No. 1 on the Charts