Joey Bada$$ released the tracklist for Summer Knights today. The follow-up to his critically-acclaimed 1999 mixtape, Summer Knights predominantly features members of Joey's Pro Era crew on both the feature and production end of things. The only two features outside of Pro Era are T'nah Apex, a former member of the crew who appeared on two tracks for 1999, and Collie Buddz, on a record that will likely turn a lot of heads. Meanwhile, production outside of Pro Era's Chuck Strangers and Kirk Knight comes from Alchemist, DOOM, Statik Selektah, and Lee Bannon. Check the full tracklist below. Summer Knights comes out July 1.

01 Alowha [prod. by Kirk Knight]
02 Hilary $wank [prod. by Lee Bannon]
03 My Youth [ft. Collie Buddz] [prod. by Chuck Strangers]
04 Afterlife [ft. Kirk Knight] [prod. by Chuck Strangers and Patrick Eulmi]
05 Right on Time [T'nah Apex] [prod. by Kirk Knight]
06 Sweet Dreams [prod. by Navie D]
07 47goonz [ft. Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution and Rokamouth] [prod. by Lee Bannon]
08 Sit N’ Prey [ft. Dessy Hinds and T'nah Apex] [prod. by Navie D]
09 Word Is Bond [prod. by Statik Selektah]
10 Trap Dour [prod. by Alchemist]
11 Satellite [ft. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight and Dessy Hinds] [prod. by Lee Bannon]
12 95 Til Infinity [prod. by Lee Bannon]
13 Amethyst Rockstar [ft. Kirk Knight] [prod. by DOOM]
14 Reign [prod. by Chuck Strangers]
15 Sorry Bonita [ft. Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Dirty Sanchez, A La Sole, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds, and CJ Fly] [prod. by Oddisee]
16 #LongLiveSteelo (Bonus track) [prod. by Kirk Knight]

[via XXL]

Also check out Joey Bada$$ on Complex TV's The Combat Jack Show Ep. 2 below.

RELATED: Video: Joey Bada$$ "95 Til Infinity"
RELATED: Joey Bada$$ Talks About Meeting Jay-Z - The Combat Jack Show Episode 3
RELATED: The Most Anticipated Albums of Summer 2013
RELATED: Who Is Joey Bada$$?

Also Watch