Been having a bad day? Not sure how you're going to make it through the rest of the week? Thank A-Trak for Episode 18 of Fool's Gold Radio ("barely legal"), which is this month's March mix from him. As per usual, he provides the finest in his arsenal, including two cuts from the Tuna Melt Remixes EP, cuts from Ta-ku, CRNKN, "Crowd Ctrl" by Flosstradamus and DJ Sliink, and "Stronger" by Surkin and Canblaster. Great move from the more body-rocking house sound to a pure, emotional trap trek.


1. A-Trak feat. Oliver – Disco Nap (Intro Edit) [Fool's Gold]
2. Kill Frenzy & Nick Monaco – Black Girls White Girls
3. Drake – Started from the Bottom (Funkystepz Shapeshift Mix)
4. Panda – Foolish
5. Rufus – Take Me (Adapt Or Die Remix)
6. A-Trak feat. GTA – Landline (Jack Beats Remix) [Fool's Gold]
7. Breach – Let’s Get Hot
8. Chocolate Puma – Get the Bone
9. D.I.M – Scoping
10. Bondax – Gold (Moon Boots Remix)
11. A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Melt (Les Rythmes Digitales Remix) [Fool's Gold]
12. Felix Da Housecat – Give Me Body
13. Fire Flowerz – Stomp
14. Light Year – Want You
15. Wolfgang Gartner – Anaconda
16. Sleepy Tom – Let It Go [Fool's Gold]
17. Ego Troopers & Sound of Stereo – Ghetto Acid [BS1 Remix]
18. Nikes x Lefty x MoonDoctoR – $mokin Ha$h
19. Sweater Beats – Mlln Dllr
20. gLAdiator – Magnum
21. Ta-Ku – Go Girl
22. Alesia – Uh Uh (CRNKN Remix)
23. Kendrick Lamar – Poetic Justice (JayCeeOh Edit)
24. Flosstradamus & DJ Sliink – Crowd Ctrl [Fool's Gold]
25. Kid Kamillion – Sex Panther
26. Surkin feat. Canblaster – Stronger
27. DJ Funeral – RIP Tribute