Alicia Keys is prepping for the release of her new album Girl on Fire, which drops November 27, and today she reveals the final tracklist for the project. Alicia recruits Nicki Minaj and Maxwell as the only features on the album, which is sure to warm up hearts on a cold winter night. Check out the full tracklist below. 

Tracklist: Alicia Keys "Girl on Fire"

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fire We Make (Feat. Maxwell)
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

[via HipHop-N-More]