Miguel's new album Kaleidoscope Dream is due out October 2, and leading up to it, he is officially releasing a series of EP previews featuring songs from the album. He already dropped The Water Preview, and this Tuesday, The Air Preview will be available digitally for purchase. Until then, you can stream the three new songs on the EP below.

Listen: Miguel Kaleidoscope Dream: The Air Preview

[via 2DopeBoyz]