Xzibit has been quiet on the rap front but the Hip-hop OG will be back on the scene. For his upcoming project Napalm, X released the album artwork, tracklist and trailer.

Xzibit will release his newest effort on Oct. 9 and it will feature Wiz Khalifa, Dr. Dre, Crooked I, David Banner, E-40, Bishop Lamont, Slim Da Mobster and Game among others. Check out the album art above, and the tracklisting and trailer below.

1. State of Hip-Hop Vs. Xzibit (Prod. By Beat Butcher)
2. Everything (Prod. By Rick Rock)
3. Dos Equise f. RBK & The Game
4. Something More f. Prodigy
5. Gangsta Gangsta (Prod. By DJ Chill)
6. Forever A G f. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By E. Dan)
7. 1983 Ft. Trena Joiner (Xzibit’s Mom) (Prod. By Insane Wayne)
8. Stand Tall f. Slim Da Mobster (Prod. By S1)
9. Spread It Our (Prod. By 21)
10. Up Out The Way f. E-40 (Prod. By Rick Rock)
11. Napalm (Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin’) (Drums By Travis Barker, Scratches By Sid of Slipknot)
12. Meaning Of Life f. Ret Staff Sergeant Shilo Harris (U.S. Army)
13. Louis XIII f. King T & Tha Alkaholiks (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
14. Enjoy The Night f. David Banner, Wiz Khalifa & Brevi (Prod. By David Banner)
15. Movie f. Crooked I, Slim The Mobster & Game (Prod By Akon)
16. I Came to Kill (Prod. By Illmind)
17. Killer’s Remorse f. Bishop Lamont, B-Real & Demrick (Prod. By Focus)

[via 2DopeBoyz]