Number of Producers That Worked on It: 13


183rd ("Full Metal Jacket")


AraabMuzik ("Dope, Money, Hoes," "Y.N.R.E.")


A$AP Ty Beats ("Bangin On Waxx," "Gotham City")


Benson Graves ("Underground Killa$")


Chinza//Fly ("Work")


Clams Casino ("Freeze")


DJ Carnage ("Told Ya")


E.Smitty ("Choppas On Deck")


Electro Beats ("Black Mane")


Milo ("The Way It Go")


P On The Boards ("Coke And White Bitches: Chapter 2," "Bath Salt," "Jay Reed")


Silky Johnson ("Thuggin' Noise")


VERYRVRE ("Persian Wine," "Purple Kisses")