After appearing on Hot 97's Funkmaster Flex show earlier today, Pusha T unveils the album cover to his upcoming release Fear of God II: Let Us Pray due out September 27. The 9-track street album features guest sposts from Kanye West, Jeezy, 50 Cent, Pharrell, Rick Ross, Tyler, The Creator and more.

Fear of God II: Let Us Pray Tracklist:
1. Changing of the Guards f/ Diddy
2. Amen f/ Kanye West & Jeezy
3. Trouble On My Mind f/ Tyler, The Creator
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself f/ Kevin Cossom
7. Raid f/ 50 Cent & Pharrell
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna f/ Rick Ross & Ab Liva