With no set date for rEVOLVEr and a sea full of leaks the past couple months, T-Pain decided to give fans what they want and release the pre-cursor to the album. The prEVOLVEr mixtape features 30 tracks mostly produced by Young Fyre with additional production from DJ Khalil and T-Pain himself. Guest appearances include Lil Wayne, Birdman, Field Mob and his Nappy Boy roster.


Also Watch