Album: Little Earthquakes

Fiery haired beauty Tori Amos is a legend among fans of indie music, and that all began back in 1992. That was the year Tori released her debut studio album, Little Earthquakes, which contained the singles "Winter," "Crucify" and "Silent All These Years," all of which hit heavy rotation on MTV's 120 Minutes.