Listen To Laura Marling And Sun Kil Moon Cover Led Zeppelin

sun kil moon


sun kil moon

It’s the 40th anniversary of Led Zeppelin’s Physical Graffiti. To commemorate the occasion, MOJO magazine has commissioned a slew of contemporary artists for a tribute to the critically acclaimed album, including Laura Marling, Sun Kil Moon, and Michael Kiwanuka. Listen to Marling’s intimate take on “Bron-Yr-Aur” and Sun Kil Moon’s acoustic “Sick Again” below.

The Physical Graffiti Redrawn tracklist:

01. White Denim – Custard Pie

02. Blackberry Smoke – The Rover

03. Miraculous Mule – In My Time Of Dying

04. The Temperance Movement – Houses Of The Holy

05. Son Little – Trampled Under Foot

06. Songhoy Blues – Kashmir

07. Syd Arthur – In The Light

08. Laura Marling – Bron-Yr-Aur

09. Max Jury – Down By The Seaside

10. Michael Kiwanuka – Ten Years Gone

11. Duke Garwood – Night Flight

12. Rose Windows – The Wanton Song

13. Kitty, Daisy And Lewis – Boogie With Stu

14. Hiss Golden Messenger – Black Country Woman

15. Sun Kil Moon – Sick Again