Wiz Khalifa and Travi$ Scott reunite on “Bake Sale” which will appear on Wiz’s upcoming album Khalifa due February 5th according to Complex. “Bake Sale” is dedicated to the wake and bake lifestyle over a pulsing trap beat. “And it’s all at my bake sale/Roll another one, help me think well,” Khalifa raps letting us know what his bake sale is really about.

Travi$ Scott recently teased from the studio that a new album is “on the way,” a follow-up to last year’s excellent Rodeo. Khalifa’s new album was supposed to come out this week but was pushed back. The rapper put out his Cabin Fever 3 mixtape in December of last year. Peep the tracklist for Khalifa and listen to “Bake Sale” below.

Khalifa Tracklist:

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (Feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cow Boy”
6. “Bake Sale” (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make A Play”
9. “Most Of Us”
10. “Zoney” (Feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (Feat. Juicy J)

Also Watch

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .