It’s the second day of the four-day 1234 Creations release schedule, and today we’ve got the debut single from singer-songwriter Johnny Yukon, plus a new track from The Johnny Frost Band, a group comprised of 1234 members dylAn and Daniel D’artiste along with newcomers Comet Coulson and Kleber Jones. In addition to the music, visual artist Amber Park is dropping a limited edition book of drawings, photos, and text.

Read more about 1234 Creations here.

Preview Amber Park’s book CONSCIOUS below:

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .