Image via Genius

Image via Genius

“Heaven Only Knows” is from Save Money rapper Towkio’s upcoming .Wav Theory mixtape, and it boasts a strong cast of collaborators. Production on this one is handled by Lido, extra vocals are supplied by Eryn Allen Kane, and Chance The Rapper comes with a high energy verse to cap it off. It’s got a playful, soulful, almost College Dropout vibe to it, but that Lido production sets it firmly in 2015.

.Wav Theory drops on April 28.

.Wav Theory tracklist:
01 .Wav Theory
02 Clean Up [ft. Chance the Rapper]
03 Free Your Mind [ft. Donnie Trumpet]
04 I Know You
05 God In Me [ft. Leather Corduroys]
06 Rotation
07 Addicted (interlude)
08 Reflection
09 Break You Off
10 Involved [ft. Vic Mensa]
11 RN
12 Heaven Only Knows [ft. Chance the Rapper, Lido, and Eryn Allen Kane]
13 Oscillate

Also Watch

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .