For those who have played Grand Theft Auto V on Playstation 4 or XBOX One, the streets of Los Angeles and West Coast rap probably come to mind when you’re thinking about the game. But there’s more than one radio station to play while running people over and crashing into other cars, and Alchemist and Oh No have cooked up the soundtrack to Welcome to Los Santos.

The album will include artists from different genres, like Ab-Soul, Phantogram, MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs, Wavves, A$AP Ferg, Curren$y, Little Dragon, and the Action Bronson/Danny Brown collaboration on “Bad News,” as well as this new one titled “Lock & Load” from MNDR and Killer Mike.

You can pre-order the soundtrack now on iTunes, before it hits stores on April 21 via Mass Appeal Records.

Listen to “Lock & Load” and check out the tracklist for The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos below.

01. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
02. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
03. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
04. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
05. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
06. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
07. King Avriel – 20’s 50’s 100’s feat. A$AP Ferg
08. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
09. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News