With Passion Pit’s new album Kindred coming out on April 21 via Columbia Records, they share a new song, “Lifted Up (1985).” The album will be available for pre-order tomorrow, and when you place your order, you get this and “Where The Sky Hangs” as instant downloads. Check out the bright, lively “Lifted Up (1985)” above via a living version of the Kindred album cover.

Kindred tracklist
01. Lifted Up (1985)
02. Whole Life Story
03. Where the Sky Hangs
04. All I Want
05. Five Foot Ten (I)
06. Dancing on the Grave
07. Until We Can’t (Let’s Go)
08. Looks Like Rain
09. My Brother Taught Me How To Swim
10. Ten Feet Tall (II)

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .