The boys of Major Lazer have announced that they’ll be soon dropping a new EP titled Apocalypse Soon. Not sure what to expect? You can start with the Pharrell-assisted “Aerosol Can,” which, of course, features more of that infectious dancehall vibe. Apocalypse Soon doesn’t drop until February 25, so in the meantime, listen to the single, which premiered on Zane Lowe’s BBC Radio 1 show, as well as the tracklist for the EP, below.

1. “Aerosol Can” (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. “Come on to Me” (Feat. Sean Paul)
3. “Sound Bang” (Feat. Machel Montano)
4. “Lose Yourself” (Feat. RDX & Moska)
5. “Dale Asi” (Feat. Mr Fox)

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .