In the three years since Phantogram’s debut album Eyelid Movies, the duo have been busy. Between releasing a couple EPs, most recently this year’s self-titled EP, they’ve also found spots on albums from Big Boi and the Flaming Lips. Now, Josh Carter and Sarah Barthel are back with their sophomore full-length called Voices out February 18 and a new sireny violin-backed single “Fall In Love” featuring Barthel’s signature breathy synth-infused vocals.

Hear “Fall In Love” and view the album’s tracklist below, which includes the recently previewed “Black Out Days.”

1. Nothing But Trouble
2. Black Out Days
3. Fall in Love
4. Never Going Home
5. The Day You Died
6. Howling at the Moon
7. Bad Dreams
8. Bill Murray
9. I Don’t Blame You
10. Celebrating Nothing
11. My Only Friend


Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .