M.I.A.‘s long-awaited third album Matangi is out on November 5, and today she gives us a snippet of another new song, “Y.A.L.A.” She tweeted the song with the message: “If you only live once why we keep doing the same shit? Y.A.L.A get it on 10/22 when you pre-order.”

Y.A.L.A. = You Always Live Again

Take that, Drake.

Matangi tracklist:
01. Karmageddon
03. Only 1 U
04. Warriors
05. Come Walk With Me
06. aTENTion
07. Exodus (Feat. The Weeknd)
08. Bad Girls
09. Boom Skit
10. Double Bubble Trouble
11. Y.A.L.A.
12. Bring The Noize
13. Lights
14. Know It Ain’t Right
15. Sexodus (Feat. The Weeknd)

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .