To celebrate their very first national headline run, The Neighbourhood is releasing three limited split 7″ singles that will feature new material from the band and their supporting acts, Lovelife, The 1975, and JMSN. The singles will only be available at the shows.

For the first installation, we get “West Coast from The Neighbourhood and “Every Minute” from Lovelife. The Lovelife track brings a steady dose of indie pop with a falsetto chorus, and The Neighbourhood’s “West Coast” embraces their hip-hop background more than ever, with Jesse flowing over a skeletal beat complete with gritty drums and a California flavor.

The Neighbourhood’s I Love You. is out now. Get it here.

The Neighbourhood – “West Coast”

Lovelife – “Every Minute”

Tour dates:

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .