The Flaming Lips will release their thirteenth album, The Terror, next month but before doing so, the psychedelic rockers have shared a trailer for the upcoming LP. The four minute clip features a medley of new material from the record, and in true Flaming Lips fashion, is accompanied by trippy colorful visuals. The Terror will be out in the US on April 16 now, but those in the UK can still expect to see it on April 1. Stream the trailer above.

The Terror Track List:
1. Look… The Sun Is Rising
2. Be Free, A Way
3. Try To Explain
4. You Lust
5. The Terror
6. You Are Alone
7. Butterfly, How Long It Takes To Die
8. Turning Violent
9. Always… In Our Hearts


Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .