Though Ben Gibbard has pursued a number of projects aside from Death Cab For Cutie, he’ll finally be releasing his solo album, titled Former Lives, next week. Thanks to Barsuk Records, you can listen to the record in its entirety in advance. Check out stream as well as the tracklist for Former Lives, due October 16th, below.

01 Shepherd’s Bush Lullaby
02 Dream Song
03 Teardrop Windows
04 Bigger Than Love
05 Lily
06 Something’s Rattling (Cowpoke)
07 Duncan, Where Have You Gone?
08 Oh, Woe
09 A Hard One to Know
10 Lady Adelaide
11 Broken Yolk in Western Sky
12 I’m Building a Fire