Another week, another 10 songs you can download for free. Here’s proof that you may not be able to buy happiness, but you can certainly download that shit.

Click “next” or hit shift+right to listen to/download the tracks…

Frank Ocean – “Pyramids”

Frank Ocean has revealed the title of his forthcoming album, Channel Orange, and the first single is here. So far “Pyramids” seems to live up to the high expectations of fans looking for big things from fans who fell in love with Nostalgia, Ultra.

Meyhem Lauren ft. Action Bronson & Roc Marciano – “Peruvian Desserts”

Action Bronson and Roc Marciano jump on this Meyhem Lauren track, and don’t worry, food references are in abundance, as well as awesomely crude sex-related analogies.

Matthew Dear – “Crimewaves”

Some fun dance-electro-pop music for you from Matthew Dear. And no, this is not a cover of Crystal Castles song of the same name, but you, like Killian, will not be disappointed.

N.A. – “The Reign That Never Falls”

Some new N.A. for you, a powerful, ambitious (but within reason) track.

Blonds – “Run”

Ready for some powerful, gripping indie? Blonds give you “Run,” a dark, mesmerizing track that commands attention right off the bat.

Flosstradamus’ Mix for LFTF

Live For The Funk got Flosstradamus to make a mix, and it’s filled with plenty of great hip-hop and electronic sounds that shape Flosstradamus’ unique style.

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – “Man On Fire (Little Daylight Remix)”

Little Daylight mixes “Man On Fire,” cleaning up and smoothing those free-spirited hippie edges a little.

The ILLZ – “Closer”

The ILLZ takes on some Temper Trap production for a sparse new track with a heavy emphasis on vocals. The ILLZ has never been a rapper who lacked a message, and he definitely gets his point across well on this new cut.

Head here to download:  http//

How To Dress Well’s Live Yourself Mix

How To Dress Well’s unique, atmospheric, and impossibly epic brand of R&B, or post R&B, or whatever you want to label it, heads in some interesting directions with his latest eclectic mix, which features remakes of A$AP Rocky, Coco Rosie, and—because why not?—a take on Carly Rae Jepsen’s “Call Me Maybe.”

Del The Funky Homosapien & Parallel Thought – “Different Guidelines”

Del’s been hit or miss, and he’s still got us waiting on that Deltron 2 album, but this first single from his upcoming album with producer Parallel Thought has him sounding as good as he’s sounded in years, and it’s got us looking forward to Attractive Sin, coming out on June 19th.

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .