Sweden’s The Tallest Man On Earth has finished work on his third studio album. It’s called There’s No Leaving Now and it’s out June 12th on Dead Oceans. Check out the track list below.

1. To Just Grow Away
2. Revelation Blues
3. Leading Me Now
4. 1904
5. Bright Lanterns
6. There’s No Leaving Now
7. Wind and Walls
8. Little Brother
9. Criminals
10. On Every Page

But wait, there’s more! A fresh batch of summer tour dates!

05/31- Stockholm, Sweden- Sodra Teatern
06/01- Stockholm, Sweden- Sodra Teatern
06/20- New York, NY- Town Hall
07/03- London, UK- Hackney Empire
07/04- Amsterdam, NL- Paradiso
07/06- Berlin, Germany- Lido
07/29- Newport, RI- Newport Folk Festival
08/17- Hasselt, Belgium- Pukkelpop

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .