Ladyhawke‘s about to drop her forthcoming album Anxiety soon, and the first single off of it, “Black White & Blue,” has already been the source of inspiration for some pretty impressive remixes. Case in point: The Big Pink‘s take on the single. Amplifying the poppy flair from the original, the result is a humble little remix that will have you hitting repeat. Ladyhawke’s Anxiety will be out March 27th, so check out the tracklist below in the meantime.

Anxiety Tracklist:
01. Girl Like Me
02. Sunday Drive
03. Black, White & Blue
04. Vaccine
05. Blue Eyes
06. Vanity
07. The Quick & The Dead
08. Anxiety
09. Cellophane
10. Gone Gone Gone

Also Watch

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .