Flex just dropped this Watch The Throne track. Unlike the chaotic “H.A.M.,” the Kanye production on this cut has a more simple, soulful feel to it that recalls some of Ye’s earlier work. What do you think? Is Watch The Throne going to live up to the expectations?

The album will be available online on August 1st.

Update: CDQ out via Life and Times

Jay-Z & Kanye West ft. Otis Redding – “Otis”

Hit the jump for the tracklist…

Watch the Throne Tracklist:
01. No Church in The Wild (ft. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé)
03. Niggas in Paris
04. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. Prime Time
08. Who Gon Stop Me
09. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (ft. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (ft. Mr Hudson)

Bonus Tracks
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H.A.M.
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (ft. Curtis Mayfield)

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .