Artwork done by Wing Span.

Me & Shortman Score‘s *No Fly Zone* project will be here November 15th, 2010.

In the meantime, hit the jump to check out the track listing and whatever you might have missed from *No Fly Zone* thus far.

Track Listing:

1. No Fly Zone
2. Oh My
3. Let’s Get It
4. Another One
5. Down In The BX
6. What I Need
7. Planet Fitness
8. What They Do
9. Getting Heavy
10. Dead Or Alive
11. The Finale
12. Appreciation


“Down In The BX” Video

Download “Down In The BX” HERE!


“What I Need” Video

Download “What I Need” HERE!


Download “Planet Fitness” HERE!

*NO FLY ZONE* – 12/15/2010