Got 19 smooth R&B joints for ya’ll to vibe to this weekend. New sh*t from Leona Lewis, The-Dream,  Jay Sean + more. Check the track listing below w/ the full download link.

Leona Lewis – “Heartbeat” | Mediafire

The-Dream – “Love King” | Mediafire

Jay Sean – “Walking Alone” | Mediafire

Track Listing:

Avery Storm – “It’s Not Over”

Chris Brown – “Go Away”

The Dream – “Love King”

Dru Hill – “Away”

J. Holiday – “Pretty Body”

Jay Sean – “Walking Alone”

Johnta Austin – “Fill Up My Cup”

LeMarvin Ft. Keri Hilson – “Tonight”

Leona Lewis – “Heartbeat”

Lyfe Jennings – “Busy”

Marsha Ambrosius – “Let Me Go”

Pleasure P – “Ain’t On My Level”

Pleasure P – “Lick Lick Lick”

Pleasure P – “Luv Me Longtime”

Rich Girl Ft. Snoop Dogg – “Pimp Cup”

Rihanna – “Rudeboy” (Diplo Remix)

Sean Kingston – “Hot Like The Summer”

Trey Songz – “Absolute Heat” (Freestyle)

R&B Session Pt. 27 | Mediafire

Also Watch

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .