Here it is. Thanks to Dunce over at NASDANK for the heads up.

Kanye West – Heartless
Kanye West – Heartless (mediafire since zshare won’t share today)

And this is the tracklist To 808s and Heartbreak:

1. Welcome to HeartBreak
2. Heartless
3. Love Lockdown
4. Robocop
5. Anyway
6. Streetlights
7. Say You Will
8. Bad News
9. Amazing (featuring Young Jeezy)
10.Tell Everybody That You Know (featuring Lil Wayne)
11. Coldest Winter

Also Watch

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .