Bieber Snags Mariah Carey, Busta Rhymes for Christmas Album

Check out the star-studded tracklist.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

When his time isn't occupied worrying about death threats, Justin Bieber has been keeping busy by making Christmas songs with some of music's biggest stars. The Usher feature is no surprise, but Bieber also managed to get Busta Rhymes, Boyz II Men, and Christmas song pro Mariah Carey.

Under The Mistletoe arrives on November 1. Here's the full tracklist:

Under The Mistletoe

1. Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (f/ Usher)
4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
5. Fa La La (f/ Boyz II Men)
6. Christmas Love
7. All I Want for Christmas Is You (f/ Mariah Carey)
8. Drummer Boy (f/ Busta Rhymes)
9. All I Want Is You
10. Christmas Eve
11. Home This Christmas (f/ The Band Perry)

Deluxe Edition

12. Fa La La (acapella) (f/ Boyz II Men)
13. Silent Night
14. Pray
15. Someday at Christmas

Latest in Music