Tracklist: Slaughterhouse "welcome to: OUR HOUSE"

Features include Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Cee Lo Green, and more.

Slaughterhouse's new album welcome to: OUR HOUSE is set to drop later this month on August 28, and today, the official tracklist for the album was confirmed. Check out the song titles and features below, which include appearances by Eminem, Skylar GreyBusta Rhymes, Cee Lo Green, Swizz Beatz, and B.o.B (he appears only on the deluxe version). Slaughterhouse also plans to drop an official mixtape some time before the album.

Tracklist: Slaughterhouse welcome to: OUR HOUSE

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House Ft. Eminem x Skylar Grey
3. Coffin Ft. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That Ft. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life Ft. Cee-Lo
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away Ft. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me Ft. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe version:

17. Asylum Ft. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be Ft. B.o.B

[via RapRadar]

Latest in Music