ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

SZA and Justin Timberlake have dropped off the song and accompanying video for "The Other Side."

Produced by Timberlake and Ludwig Göransson, the track will be featured on Trolls World Tour (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), which will arrive March 13 via RCA Records and is available for pre-order here.

"I was so thrilled to be invited to participate in this project with Justin," SZA explained. "The creative process of working with him and the team was filled with such excitement. It’s an energy you can feel in both the song and music video. I can’t wait for people to check it out."

Timberlake and Göransson are the executive music producers for the soundtrack. The project also includes Kelly Clarkson, Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige, Anna Kendrick, George Clinton, Dierks Bentley, Anthony Ramos, and more.

"It has been such a fun process writing and executive producing for this project," Justin Timberlake said. "Being able to bring together different creatives from various disciplines and genres has been the most rewarding part. Creating something that serves the movie while still being able to exist apart from it has been a fun challenge that was made even more exciting by working with the other amazing artists that helped us put this together."

The movie, Trolls World Tour, hits theaters on April 17.

The full tracklist for Trolls World Tour can be found below:

1. "The Other Side" – SZA & Justin Timberlake
2. "Trolls Wanna Have Good Time" – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Ester Dean, Icona Pop, Kenan Thompson & the Pop Trolls
3. "Don’t Slack" – Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake
4. "It’s All Love" – Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
5. "Just Sing" – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak & Kenan Thompson
6. "One More Time" – Anthony Ramos
7. "Atomic Dog World Tour Remix" – George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Anderson .Paak & Mary J. Blige
8. "Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice" – Walt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley
9. "Rock N Roll Rules" – HAIM & Ludwig Göransson
10. "Leaving Lonesome Flats" – Dierks Bentley
11. "Born to Die" – Kelly Clarkson
12. "Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup" – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & the Pop Trolls
13. "Barracuda" – Rachel Bloom
14. "Yodel Beat" – Ludwig Göransson
15. "Crazy Train" – Rachel Bloom
16. "I Fall to Pieces" – Sam Rockwell
17. "Perfect for Me" – Justin Timberlake
18. "Rock You Like a Hurricane" – Rachel Bloom
19. "It’s All Love (History of Funk)" – Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
20. "Just Sing (Trolls World Tour)" – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak, Rachel Bloom, Kenan Thompson, Anthony Ramos, Red Velvet, Icona Pop & Sam Rockwell