It's that time of the year again. March Madness officially arrived Sunday, with the unveiling of the brackets for the 2018 NCAA men’s basketball tournament.

The four No. 1 seeds are Virginia, Villanova, Kansas, and Xavier. The tournament will kick off on Tuesday, March 13 with the First Four round of games in Dayton. The First Round will get underway on Thursday, March 15.

You can get a printable bracket right here or see it in full below.

During the Selection Sunday broadcast, Arizona State, Syracuse, UCLA and Saint Bonaventure were identified as the final at-large teams to sneak into the field of 68. Baylor, Saint Mary's, USC and Notre Dame, meanwhile, were the final schools eliminated from consideration and didn't make the cut.

​The NCAA Tournament's selection committee chairman Bruce Rasmussen sat down with TBS after the teams were announced to explain how Virginia was chosen as the No. 1 overall seed and discussed some of the bubble teams that were left out of the tournament. You can watch the full interview below.