Bonnaroo announced its 2018 lineup Tuesday. Eminem, Future, Paramore, The Killers, Playboi Carti, Brockhampton, T-Pain, Japanese Breakfast, Khalid, Sturgill Simpson, and many more are joining the annual Tennessee throwdown this year. Though details haven't been released, Bon Iver will also be joining for "two unique sets."

See the full lineup below.

As part of their slate of 2018 updates, Bonnaroo has renamed the grounds' communal areas "Plazas." The Plazas are located across festival grounds and provide great lighting, shade, free WiFi, showers, charging stations, and other things one might need during a four-day campout. New experiences for this year's festival include Droolworthy Food with Tim Love, Little Cinema, Tonalism by Dublab, and House of Yes. The fire-assisted Kalliope stage will also be returning.

Tickets for the 17th edition of the four-day music and arts festival begin Jan. 12 at 10 a.m. ET. More info can be found here.

The Bonnaroo slot marks one of several festival headlining sets for Eminem, Future, and Paramore this year. Ahead of Tuesday's lineup announcement, Em dropped the critics-slamming "Chloraseptic" remix featuring 2 Chainz. The cut is now available via Apple Music and other streaming services.